There Is Something Wrong With You People

You. Right there. You are one sick fuck.
Yes, I know I swear a lot. And I understand that Granny-Whole-Chicken is one hot bitch, but there is something seriously fucked up going on with this world and with YOU specifically.
Here’s why. One of the top 5 searches that bring people to this website is the term “granny fucking.*”
Seriously. I can’t even look at you right now!

*Great, now there’ll be even more people cruising my blog looking for geriatric pussy. YOU! You’re GROSS!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There Is Something Wrong With You People

  1. nurmihusa says:

    Grannies are NOT what they once were. MILFs have transformed into GILFs – or so I understand. Hmmm. Do DILFs transform into GILFs as well? Dear me, now we ARE getting confused??!!!

  2. Blaine says:

    So I guess Granny-Whole-Chicken could get gettin’ lots o’ action from your blog. Maybe you need a Blaine-Whole-Chicken post to drive said action my way.

Leave a Reply

