I Didn’t Know They Would Be Black Sheep

So I haven’t been a-bloggin’ much lately because I’m in a bad mood (but not a funny one) and I’m trying to focus my literary bile on some other projects right now. But I have today off and “Blind Journey” is the Little House Episode so I thought I’d throw you a bone. (But not you. Not with that face.)

Here are the things that have been making me not want to kill people lately.

My Halloween Costume

Barbara Kruger

This

And Tiny Food

This weekend I’ll be going to another festival, and you know how I feel about that shit, so I’m sure I’ll have something to say next week sometime.

Now I’m going to go watch Mrs. Oleson learn about what a horrible racist shit she is.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Didn’t Know They Would Be Black Sheep

  1. Heather says:

    I seriously cannot get over the butterflies. I just thought you should know.

Leave a Reply

